IT | EN
ddesign

amministratore

Andrea Muccioli
info@ipfparquet.com

responsabile commerciale

Alfredo Cesarini
alfredo.cesarini@ipfparquet.com

centro-nord

Chiara Zuccaro
chiara.zuccaro@ipfparquet.com

centro-sud

Giuliana Cartoni
giuliana.cartoni@ipfparquet.com

ufficio estero

Daniela Bellocchi
daniela.bellocchi@ipfparquet.com

logistica

Fabrizio Berionni
fabrizio.berionni@ipfparquet.com

responsabile di produzione

Duilio Silvestrini
duilio.silvestrini@ipfparquet.com

responsabile amministrativo

Gianni Filonzi
gianni.filonzi@ipfparquet.com

clienti

Manola Cacciani
manola.cacciani@ipfparquet.com

fornitori

Sonia Cruciani
sonia.cruciani@ipfparquet.com