I.P.F. Industria Parquet Fabriano S.a.S
di Gentile S.r.l.s

Via del Lazzaretto, s.n.
60044 Fabriano (An) Italia
+39 0732 629262

+39 0732 629562

(Sales dept)

+39 0732 227372

(Financial dept)
info@ipfparquet.com

VAT # 01227680426

Text us

Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
CEO
Andrea Muccioli
andrea.muccioli@ipfparquet.com
Sales Director
Alfredo Cesarini
alfredo.cesarini@ipfparquet.com
Production Manager
Duilio Dilvestrini
duilio.silvestrini@ipfparquet.com
Export dept.
Carmen Cavallo
carmen@ipfparquet.com

Daniela Bellocchi
daniela.bellocchi@ipfparquet.com
Italy
Giuliana Cartoni
giuliana.cartoni@ipfparquet.com
Logistics
Valeria Vitaletti
valeria@ipfparquet.com
Financial Director
Renato Strinati
renato.strinati@ipfparquet.com
Accountings
Marina Boldrini
marina.boldrini@ipfparquet.com